Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 11 of 11 (0.153 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"kaotics"
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at World Music Theatre on 1990-07-21 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Touch Of Grey -> Greatest Story Ever Told Jack-A-Roe Walkin' Blues Friend Of The Devil Just A Little Light Queen Jane Approximately Bird Song Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Playing In The Band -> He's Gone -> Drums -> Space I Need A Miracle -> Crazy Fingers -> Playing Jam -> Dear Mr. Fantasy -> Playing Reprise -> One More Saturday Night Encore The Mighty Quinn (Quinn The Eskimo)
Keywords: Soundboard; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 5,546 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Alligator Alley Gym - University of Florida on 1980-11-29 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway -> The Promised Land Candyman New Minglewood Blues Row Jimmy Mama Tried -> Mexicali Blues Althea Lost Sailor -> Saint Of Circumstance -> Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Shakedown Street -> Franklin's Tower Estimated Prophet -> He's Gone -> Truckin' -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Stella Blue -> Good Lovin' Encore Casey Jones
Keywords: Charlie Miller; Bob Wagner; Jim Wise
Downloads: 10,938 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]String Cheese Incident Live at Dobson Arena on 2007-03-27 - String Cheese Incident
Disc 1: Magic Carpet Ride > Rhythm Of The Road > These Waves > Suntan, Dirk > Shakedown Street > Come As You Are Disc 2: Big Mon*, Tangled Up In Blue**, Sand Dollar, Under African Skies > Missin' Me, Looking Glass > Howard Encore 1: Jellyfish > Black Clouds Reprise Encore 2: Boo Boo's Pik-A-Nik > I Know You Rider
Keywords: Live Concert, SCI, Dobson Arena
Downloads: 38,634 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Meadowlands Arena on 1988-03-31 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket, Sugaree, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Brown Eyed Women, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Ramble On Rose, Let It Grow Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Scarlet Begonias, Samson & Delilah, Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Jam-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> I Need A Miracle-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Hey Jude-> All Along The Watchtower, E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,991 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Soldier Field on 1992-06-25 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Greatest Story Ever Told, West L.A. Fadeaway, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Ramble On Rose, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Brown Eyed Women, The Music Never Stopped Iko Iko*, Good Morning Little School Girl**, Way To Go Home, Saint Of Circumstance, He's Gone-> Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel, So Many Roads, All Along The Watchtower*-> Turn On Your Love Light**, E: Gloria**
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,750 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(26 reviews)
[etree]The Dead Live at Allstate Arena on 2009-05-05 - The Dead
The Dead Allstate Arena Rosemont, Illinois 5/5/2009 Source: Schoeps CCM4V'S(din)>Lunatec V2>Benchmark AD2K> Sound Devices 722 (24/48) Location: OTS/DFC/KFC/ZFC/AARP 12' High DSP: Sound Devices 722>Sound Forge 9.0>CD Wave>flac(16) Recorded By: Z-Man Seeded By: Z-Man Disc I 1st Set 01 Tuning 02 Dancin' In The Street > 03 Tennessee Jed 04 Golden Road To Unlimited Devotion 05 Mr. Charlie 06 They Love Each Other 07 Touch Of Gray 08 Weather Report Suite Prelude > 09 Part I > 10 Let It Grow Disc II 2nd...
Keywords: Grateful Dead; z-man; schoepps; ccm4v
Downloads: 11,931 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(34 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Deer Creek Music Center on 1995-07-02 - Grateful Dead
Here Comes Sunshine, Walkin' Blues, Dire Wolf, It's All Over Now, Broken Arrow, Desolation Row*, Tennessee Jed, Let It Grow Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Victim Or The Crime, It's All Too Much-> New Speedway Boogie-> Drums-> Space-> Attics Of My Life-> Sugar Magnolia, E: The Mighty Quinn
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 29,818 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(32 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre, U. Of California on 1984-07-13 - Grateful Dead
Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Dire Wolf, CC Rider, Loser, Cassidy, Dupree's Diamond Blues, Hell In A Bucket-> Might As Well Scarlet Begonias-> Touch Of Gray-> Fire On The Mountain-> Women Are Smarter-> Drums-> The Wheel-> I Need A Miracle-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Dark Star*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 47,278 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(51 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Alpine Valley Music Theatre on 1988-06-23 - Grateful Dead
Iko Iko, Minglewood Blues, It Must Have Been The Roses, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Stagger Lee, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Bird Song, Promised Land Hey Pocky Way, Believe It Or Not, Women Are Smarter, He's Gone-> Drums-> Jam-> I Need A Miracle-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> All Along The Watchtower-> Morning Dew, E:Blackbird-> E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 24,310 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(52 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1981-03-09 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, Althea-> CC Rider, Ramble On Rose-> El Paso, Deep Elem Blues, Beat It On Down The Line, Bird Song, Minglewood Blues China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Estimated Prophet-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Good Lovin', E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 47,642 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(59 reviews)
[etree]The Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 2009-04-25 - The Dead
The Dead Madison Square Garden New York, New York April 25, 2009 7:30 PM Source: JW Mod Akg469's>Lunatec V2>Sound Devices 722@24/48 Location: OTS, Stand at 12 feet Transfer: SD722>Adobe Aud.>16/44>cdwav>flac16 Taped, transfered and uploaded by Tony Suraci Disc One/Set One: Intro Cosmic Charlie China Cat Shakedown Street Ship of Fools He's Gone Cassidy Disc Two/Set Two: Sugaree - end of set one Drums/Space Crypitical Envelopment The Other One Born Cross Eyed St Stephen The Eleven Disc Three/Set T...
Keywords: Tony Suraci
Downloads: 35,267 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(60 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree